Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

December 5, Thursday Boys Basketball Tryouts can begin
January 7, Tuesday 4:00 PM Boys Basketball at Westfield
January 9, Thursday 4:00 PM Boys Basketball at Peacock
January 14, Tuesday 4:00 PM Home Boys Basketball vs. Roselle
January 16, Thursday 4:00 PM Home Boys Basketball vs. Peacock
January 21, Tuesday 4:00 PM Boys Basketball at Medinah
January 23, Thursday 4:00 PM Home Boys Basketball vs. Wood Dale
January 28, Tuesday 4:00 PM Home Boys Basketball vs. Westfield
January 30, Thursday 4:00 PM Boys Basketball at Roselle
February 4, Tuesday 4:00 PM Home Boys Basketball vs. Medinah
February 6, Thursday 4:00 PM Boys Basketball at Wood Dale