School Calendar

The School Calendar below includes all events for Spring Wood Middle School only.
 
go to master calendar for district 20 (for district and all school events)
go to facilities calendar (NON-SCHOOL HOUR EVENTS)

 

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Sw logo tiny
-
Sw logo tiny
-
Sw logo tiny Art Club
-
Room #114
Sw logo tiny Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sw logo tiny Dare to Dream
-
Library
Sw logo tiny Dare to Dream
-
Library
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 6th grade
-
Rm 109
Sw logo tiny IMSA Meeting
-
Mr. Benage's Room 211
Sw logo tiny IMSA Meeting
-
Mr. Benage's Room 211
Tue, Jan 7
Sw logo tiny Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Longer Cheerleading Practice
-
Commons
Sw logo tiny Longer Cheerleading Practice
-
Commons
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Westfield
-
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Westfield
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Sw logo tiny Anime Club
-
Room #205
Sw logo tiny Anime Club
-
Room #205
Sw logo tiny Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sw logo tiny Longer Cheerleading Practice
-
Commons
Sw logo tiny Longer Cheerleading Practice
-
Commons
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Peacock
-
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Peacock
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sw logo tiny Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Sw logo tiny Cupcake Sales
Lunchroom
Sw logo tiny
-
Sw logo tiny Dare to Dream
-
Library
Sw logo tiny Dare to Dream
-
Library
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 6th grade
-
Rm 109
Sw logo tiny IMSA Meeting
-
Mr. Benage's Room 211
Sw logo tiny IMSA Meeting
-
Mr. Benage's Room 211
Tue, Jan 14
Sw logo tiny Cupcake Sales
Lunchroom
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Wed, Jan 15
Sw logo tiny Cupcake Sales
Lunchroom
Sw logo tiny 8th Grade Event: Lake Park AAA Night
-
Lake Park East Campus
Sw logo tiny PTO Meeting
-
Teacher Lounge
Sw logo tiny Band Booster Meeting
-
Band Room 112
Thu, Jan 16
Sw logo tiny Anime Club
-
Room #205
Sw logo tiny Anime Club
-
Room #205
Sw logo tiny NJHS Meeting
-
Library
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Fri, Jan 17
Sw logo tiny 8th Grade Photos
Thunder Dome - Behind curtain
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Sw logo tiny
-
Sw logo tiny Dare to Dream
-
Library
Sw logo tiny IMSA Meeting
-
Mr. Benage's Room 211
Tue, Jan 21
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Medinah
-
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Medinah
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Sw logo tiny
-
Sw logo tiny Dare to Dream
-
Library
Sw logo tiny Dare to Dream
-
Library
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 6th grade
-
Rm 109
Sw logo tiny IMSA Meeting
-
Mr. Benage's Room 211
Sw logo tiny IMSA Meeting
-
Mr. Benage's Room 211
Tue, Jan 28
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Charger Changers
-
211
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Choir
-
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Homework Help - 7th grade
-
Rm 200
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Sw logo tiny Cheer Team - Home Game
-
Thunderdome
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Social Club
-
Rm 110
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Roselle
-
Sw logo tiny Boys Basketball at Roselle
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
To print calendar:
Click on the dark gray printer icon at top right corner of calendar and choose print options.
 
To subscribe to calendar feed in Outlook or Google Calendar:
 
Click on the RSS light gray icon at top right corner of calendar and choose the calendar you would like to add and the iCal options for your subscription to copy the URL for the feed.
 
To subscribe to notifications for events:
 
Click on the orange alert icon at top right corner of calendar and choose the calendar(s) you would like to receive notifications about and select alert settings.