School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sw logo tiny NJHS- Feed My Starving Children
-

Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Sw logo tiny MS Rec-Night
-
Spring Wood MS
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Institute Day - Non-Attendance
    • No School
    • Half Day Early Dismissal
  • Sw logo tiny Spring Wood
    • Academic
    • Sports
    • Activities
    • Half Day Early Dismissal
    • Non-Attendance for Students
    • Report Card Distribution
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Emergency Days
    • Parent Teacher Conferences