School Calendar

The School Calendar includes all events this School only.  See below for instructions to customize your calendar, subscribing to event notifications, and more.

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Includes all events for this School only.

Go to Master District 20 Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Sw logo tiny Spring Wood Band Recruitment 5th graders
-
Outside
Thu, Sep 10
Sw logo tiny Supply Pick Up
-
Outside
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 24
Sw logo tiny Supply Pick Up
-
Outside
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3